Creative Writing #1

June 9, 2009 at 10:43 am 3 comments

This is my first entry in creative writing/nosebleed category. I call it nosebleed category since I will be writing in english language that is not my mother tongue.. so that explains it! har har har

This small blog site has been selfish (i think) because its primary use for me is just an outlet of my daily random thoughts, whining and ranting – in short it’s like a one-sided conversation where only one opinion matters – mine.

So be it, let’s make this ugly blog site more selfish than ever!

Here’s my first poem entry

Jaded

What it feels to be distrustful;

What it feels to be insecure;

Living everyday sinking in deceitful lies;

And never-ending hypocricy…

What it feels to be numb..

What it feels to be cold and distant;

What it feels to be bitter;

What it feels to be alone ;

What it feels that no one understands;

Isn’t this world full of jaded people?

Can never tell the truth from lies?

I guess it might be;

Cause I really feel.. damn… jaded…

Entry filed under: Creative Writing, nosebleed, Poetry. Tags: , .

Leksyon, Kwentong Kutsero atbp. #3 Farewell To Thee, King : Just Another Michael Jackson Tribute

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Otakore Literantadodist  |  June 30, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    I can’t perceive if it’s poetic
    But I can read, it’s a poem
    Feel no Doubt
    Read out Loud


    Otakore Literantadodist
    Literate-Illiterate-Literantado Artist

    Reply
  • 2. sha  |  July 12, 2009 at 8:11 am

    this poem is really fantastic.It reminds me of myself also.Sometimes i tend to be alone in the room.I think you should socialize more to get rid of boredom. Mingle with others that how it should be.Sometimes it feels good to be on your own but you should try to make friends with others kkkkk.hehehehehe

    Reply
  • 3. sha  |  July 12, 2009 at 8:14 am

    well i like the article about Michael Jackson.I am a big fan of him also

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


KuntilButil – D’ BLAG-ger


Sino si kuntilbutil? Maaring ikaw, sila, o ako. Minsan normal, minsan hindi.

Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

KuntilButil's Recent Posts

KuntilButil’s Posts Archives

Mga Naligaw at Napadaan

  • 18,741

